The Academy Administration

Switch Board: +47 22 84 15 00

Management

Øystein Hov
Secretary General
Email: oysteinh@met.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 02 / +47 950 60 031

Øyvind Sørensen
Director
Email: oyvind.sorensen@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 03 / +47 900 68 997

Project management, membership management

Line Therese Nævestad
Senior advisor and head of protocol
Email: l.t.navestad@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 04 

Gro Havelin
Adviser
Email: gro.havelin@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 07 

Eva Halvorsen
Project manager
Email: eva.halvorsen@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 14 / +47 906 80 956

Eirik Lislerud
Project manager
Email: eirik.lislerud@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 08 / +47 410 72 420

Håkon Sandbakken
Project manager
Email: hakon.sandbakken@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 15 / +47 454 03 077

Pål Pettersen
Project manager
Email: pal.pettersen@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 18 / +47 415 10 974

Brussels office

Helene Rønning
Senior advisor
Adress: Rue Archimède 17, 1000 Brussels (Norway House)
Email: helene.ronning@dnva.no
Phone: +47 476 00 966

Communication

Marina Tofting
Head of communications and relations
Email: marina.tofting@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 17 / +47 938 66 312

Anne-Marie Astad
Communications advisor
Email: anne.marie.astad@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 12 / +47 415 67 406

Eirik Furu Baardsen
Communications advisor
Email: e.f.baardsen@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 11 / +47 938 00 840

Daniel Schmidt
Communications advisor
Email: daniel.schmidt@dnva.no
Phone: +47 988 83 888

Finance

Richard Kvile
Finance manager
Email: r.h.kvile@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 05 

Sebastian Crancenco
Accounting coworker
Email: sebastian.crancenco@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 10 

Students

Anne Helene Bakke
Email: a.h.bakke@dnva.no

Amandine Toso
Email: a.e.m.toso@dnva.no

Xhenisa Amiti
Email: xhenisa.amiti@dnva.no